Posted on Leave a comment

Change of Business Hours for the Wet & Cold weeks ahead

WP_20140802_002Dear Customers, followers and supporters

with forecast very cold and wet weeks ahead, we are going to have a slight change of opening hours until the end of July.

to take advantage of  slower than usual trade, due to poor weather, we are going to do our annual winter clean up and some overdue repairs and maintainence to the growing areas of the nursery down back, and have some down time and a mini break to recharge and get not only ourselves, but our nursery, ready for springtime.

to do this we are going to close early each day (3pm), so we can do those jobs, without having to man the retail area/shop, out front

so our hours of operation from Monday 16th July until Thursday 26th of July will be as follows

Monday 16th july…        CLOSED

Tuesday 17th july           Open 9am until 3pm

Wednesday 18th July      Open 9am until 3pm

Thursday 19th July        Open 9am until 3pm

Friday 20th July              Open 9am until 3pm

Saturday 21st July & Sunday 22nd July….. CLOSED FOR 3 DAY mid WINTER BREAK

Monday 23rd July….     CLOSED

Tuesday 24th July        Open 9am until 3pm

Wednesday 25th July    Open 9am until 3pm

Thursday 26th July…. BACK TO NORMAL OPERATIONAL HOURS… ie… 9am until 5pm Tuesday until Saturday and 9am until 1pm Sundays…. CLOSED MONDAYS

Thanks for reading this

we hope to see you all soon

Happy Gardening

Paddy

 

 

Leave a Reply